Christmas Cards

Christmas Card - Merry Christmas Stock Photo

This year I decided to do Postcard Christmas Cards. Very cost effective and they are going to be adorable! I did some searching around for holiday card ideas that are creative, modern, and cute. Then I used Picasa to create my own version. I’m going to have a friend take some pictures of us to use for the card, then add that to my creation. Finally I’ll upload the image to York Photo where you get 100 FREE prints when you sign up. Then for the price of a postage stamp my family and friends that are far away can receive an updated picture of our family and a season greeting.

 

It doesn’t get much cheaper than that. And I couldn’t be happier!

4 thoughts on “Christmas Cards

Leave a Reply

