Get Ready for Summer

I am trying desperately to get out of this winter funk. Being in Maine has been a lot harder on me than I thought. Where is the SUNSHINE!?!?! It does not help that it snowed today…again…in April. 😦

To get myself out of this fun and to help me get active for Summer I did a few things this week.

11010574_10206064016140424_6183048551200051661_n

First, I bought some new workout clothes! (at my favorite secondhand shop of course)

Second, we pulled out the stroller and went for a walk. (all bundled up in fleece)

Lastly, I downloaded this amazing Workout App for Women. (it gets you motivated and organized)

download

I hope it is warmer where you are!!!

Leave a Reply

