But First…Coffee

 

It has been ages since I’ve posted on here and so much has happened in that time.

We moved BACK across the country (with toddler in tow) to Texas last Spring. Work opportunities have blossomed tremendously since then, and even though this last week was enough to put me in a straight out frenzy, having the Regional Director know my name and recall that we have seen each other 3 times this week, makes it worth it.

My Little Man turned 2! We had the simplest Birthday Party known to mankind and I loved every second of it. Instead of a cake, I made a watermelon Shark! (his birthday was during Shark Week).

13445756_10209328300825501_4738838436424367521_n I’ve been enjoying every spare moment of summer with runs, pool time, and just getting outside. Its been in the 100’s this week, but we still try to get out there before or after the heat. I hope you all have been well, I can’t wait to start updating here more again! ❤

Leave a Reply

