Daily Mindful Mantra

Last Friday I found out I was getting a promotion at work! Then I went on Vacation on Monday (insert shocked and nervous face) but just as I got home to begin my vacation this book arrived in the mail!

20161017_161254

I was beyond excited. This was just what I needed to start off my new position after refreshing from vacation. Each “mantra” comes with a story of how to put it into practice. I plan on putting which ever one I read that day on the top of my Day Planner for that day to keep me focused and motivated throughout the day. M.J. Ryan does an excellent job of making it quick and powerful. With everything I have going on, I don’t have time for a chapter book. I DO have time for this. And I cannot wait to see how it improves my every day function as a leader.

20161017_161356

**I received this book from Blogging for Books in exchange for my review**

One thought on “Daily Mindful Mantra

Leave a Reply

